First Day of Prelims!

Hello Readers!

 

It’s getting pretty late so I’m going to keep this blog short BUT today was awesome! It was a pretty busy day with INTERVIEW, TALENT, and ON STAGE QUESTION.

Before Interview

Before Interview

Besides a few squeeks I think my talent went great. Interview was a blast! The judges were tough but they asked some great questions. I felt prepared and ready for whatever they threw my way. On stage question also went really well. I was asked about my platform and than what was the craziest thing I just added on my bucket list…I said playing my saxophone without squeeking  🙂 and skydiving!

Interview for Miss ND

Interview for Miss ND

It was also nice to see my family after the show. Thanks mom and dad for all of your support. I love hearing your hoots and hollars in the audience.

Nu girls for Miss ND...love my sisters!

Nu girls for Miss ND…love my sisters!

 

Now time for bed. Tomorrow I was swimsuit and evening gown…woohooo!

Talk to you tomorrow!

XOXO

Becca Lebak

Miss Red River Valley 🙂

About Becca Lebak

I am a sister, artist, role model, student (mass communications major), actress, Miss North Dakota contestant, was Miss North Dakota's Outstanding Teen, leader, and friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

