Rehearsal, Pizza, and Preparation…

Good Evening Readers!

Tomorrow is the big day! First prelims and INTERVIEW…dah dah daaaahhhhh. Actually, I am pretty excited! But considering that tomorrow is such a big day I am going to head to bed here asap. I need my beauty sleep!

Time for Bed

Time for Bed

Today we went to Wildcat Pizza and man oh man…I love their pizza! 1. I love pizza in general. 2. Their pizza is amazing 3. I haven’t had pizza in a long time so it satisfied a big craving.

Roomies getting cofffee/tea before the big day!

Roomies getting cofffee/tea before the big day!

The rest of the day/evening was filled with rehearsal, a TV interview (which was right up my alley), chatting with the little sisters, preparing for interview, saxophone practice, and a WALMART run. Wooh!

TV interview

TV interview

I also snuck in a quick run outside. Much needed. BUT now it is time for bed. Please keep me in your thoughts and prayers AND if you have any advice or words of encouragement, please post under this link on my Facebook page. I would love to hear it!

Little sister...AND little brother. SO LUCKY!

Little sister…AND little brother. SO LUCKY!

Goodnight

XOXO

Becca Lebak

Miss Red River Valley

About Becca Lebak

I am a sister, artist, role model, student (mass communications major), actress, Miss North Dakota contestant, was Miss North Dakota's Outstanding Teen, leader, and friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

