A blog off my iPhone….wow!

Hey readers! 

     Can you believe it, I am writing a blog off of my phone! (that explains why it is so short). And my host family doesn’t have wifi soo I had to figure something out. 

     Keeping things short and sweet….this pageant has been amazing so far! I love my roommate and host family and host mom. The community is fantastic and extremely supportive. I can’t wait to see what else the week has in store for me. All I know is that I’m exhausted but habing the time of my life. 

Im sorry this is so short but keep checking my facebook for pics and updates. 

 

XOXO

Becca lebak

 

 

 

About Becca Lebak

I am a sister, artist, role model, student (mass communications major), actress, Miss North Dakota contestant, was Miss North Dakota's Outstanding Teen, leader, and friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

