Holy Smokers….TODAY is the LAST day of Miss North Dakota!

Hello Readers!

I did not get a chance to write a blog last night because we had a Gala that lasted until midnight and I was so exhausted after the day that I went straight to bed….not to mention that my feet were KILLING me so I just felt like laying down and giving them a break. BUT last night went great! I had swimsuit and evening wear. I feel like my inner Tyra Banks really came out on stage.

My inner modeling

Roomie love!

Before the show last night we had a hostess brunch where Mama Barb (my hostess) was the MC for the Miss Hogsbreath Pageant. She was hilarious!!! Thank you hostesses or as I call you “moms” for making this year so fun!

Mama Barb and her Scooter

Mama Barb

But… now I have to get ready for the day. We have the awards brunch starting in about an hour and this girl still needs to finish a few things before I go.

Again, THANK YOU so much for reading this blog and for all of your support and love. I have to understand that everything is in God’s hands right now. He knows who the winner is already. I pray that it is me…but if it isn’t, than I know that he has much bigger plans for me!

With my little Sister

Tonight is the last night….let’s do this!

XOXO

Becca Lebak đŸ™‚

Miss Oil Country

About Becca Lebak

I am a sister, artist, role model, student (mass communications major), actress, Miss North Dakota contestant, was Miss North Dakota's Outstanding Teen, leader, and friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

