The big move!

Hello readers!

This week has been one of the busiest, but most rewarding weeks that I have had in a while. After coming home after the Miss North Dakota pageant I had to go straight into packing for moving into my new house in Moorhead. Thankfully, I had been living out of suitcases for almost a month so my things were mostly packed already. Finally, the move in day had come! Things were going pretty smoothly until we tried to bring my bed downstairs. It would not fit! Bahhh! The owner decided he was going to cut the wall so I could get my bed down. I did not think that this was the brightest idea, but I am sleeping nice and cozy in my bed downstairs. Now, I have been trying to make my room look more welcoming. Each day I try to add something to make it look better. Yesterday, I made homemade curtains! I wonder what I will make today? Now that I live in new house, I can really relate to the saying “home is where the heart is”. And, my home definitely has a lot of heart. I love my cheerleader roommates. You girls rock!

 

Until next time XOXO,

Becca Lebak

About Becca Lebak

I am a sister, artist, role model, student (mass communications major), actress, Miss North Dakota contestant, was Miss North Dakota's Outstanding Teen, leader, and friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

