A new chapter in my book of life.

Hello readers!

Creating a blog and keeping it up has always been on my bucket list, so I decided that today was a great day for starting one up. I just got back from the Miss North Dakota pageant today and I had a blast. The friendships and memories that I formed at the pageant mean so much more to me than any crown could. I left a winner today but with a whole different type of trophy. I left with the prize of happiness. Life is all about learning from your past and moving forward. So go out there; take chances and grow! I am starting my growing process through this blog so you should do the same too!

XOXO

Becca Lebak 🙂

About Becca Lebak

I am a sister, artist, role model, student (mass communications major), actress, Miss North Dakota contestant, was Miss North Dakota's Outstanding Teen, leader, and friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

